Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Central Lyon CSD

We The Lions


Ajax Loading Image


Citizenship Award

1978 Cathy Bosch
1979 Donna Intveld
1980 Dennis Folkens
1981 David Madden
1982 Keith Ver Steeg
1983 Don Baldwin
1984 Karen Kammarmeyer
1985 Greg Baldwin
1986 Bonell Ballz
1987 Julie Spyksma
1988 Chatlotte Nester
1989 Danan Smith
1990 Andy Fegan
1991 Ted Breuker
1992 Megan Boone
1993 Paul Krause
1994 Lori Nester
1995 Nicole DeNoble
1996 Jill Van Wyhe
1997 Kristi Brinkhous
1998 Ryan Jennings
1999 Tessa Logan
2000 Meredith Austin
2001 Heidi Hulstein
2002 Dustin Bosch
2003 Kelli Foltz
2004 Drew Metzger
2005 Jessica Rozeboom
2006 Christina Hagger
2007 Allie Ladd
2008 Steven Van Whye
2009 Abby Postma
2010 Michael Foltz
2011 Max DeJong
2012 Chris Ladd
2013 Coryn VanBeek
2014 Claire Snyder
2015 Shaylee Struckman
2016 Alison Wright
2017 Hope Rasmussen 
2018 Brady Wright
2019 Andrew DeNoble


The Central Lyon Community School District offers career and technical programs in the following areas of study: Business Education, Family & Consumer Sciences Education, Industrial Arts Education and Vocation Agriculture Education. It is the policy of the Central Lyon Community School District not to discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, creed, age (for employment), marital status (for programs), sexual orientation, gender identity and socioeconomic status (for programs) in its educational programs and its employment practices. Inquiries or grievances may be directed to the Superintendent, Central Lyon CSD, 1010 S. Greene St., Rock Rapids, IA 51246, (712) 472-2664, superintendent@centrallyon.org. Please see District Board Policies for additional information on grievance procedures.